One Day I Will Grow Wings

‘One Day I Will Grow Wings’ is a new stenciled paste-up that I created for Dublin Contemporary ‘Road Works’ project. Borrowing it’s name for Radiohead’s song Let Down I’ve wanted to produce a street art piece about homelessness for some time.

Lots of  artists  are involved in a city wide project including Mark Jenkins, D*Face, Maser, Morgan, DMC, Prefab.

Follow the project live here anewspacelivestreets.tumblr.com

One thought on “One Day I Will Grow Wings”

Leave a Reply

